Yuletide

It will be quiet here over Christmas (as it has been the past week) because I am going to Norway with my family.

 

I wish all my readers (yes all two of you) a very merry Christmas!

One comment on “Yuletide

  1. Heather Wales says:

    Hi! I stumbled upon your blog when I was searching for pictures of Renaissance ladies and came upon the photograph of the six wives of Henry Tudor. I thought they were actual people posed and costumed to look like the portraits, and I marveled at how they had found models that looked exactly like the historical figures! Ah, naivete. Anyway, I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve read so far and might be popping back for future offerings.

Leave a Reply

