10,001 gentlemen callers

I’ve been checking the blog stats a little obsessively these past couple of days. The reason for my obsessiveness has been the fact that the stats have crept increasingly closer to 10,000 and while it may not seem like much it is a Big Dealto this here blogger.

And here’s your prooof!

 

Including a portrait of the lovely Louise Augusta. I love the colouring I managed to coax fromt he usually very drab photo of the portrait.

It’s all go from here. I’ve got blog posts queued up for your enjoyment. They should start posting over the next couple of days.

In the meantime, I hope all of my readers have a lovely weekend!

2 comments on “10,001 gentlemen callers

  1. Slamdunk says:

    Congrats on the 10,000+. It is always nice to see that others are interested in your selections.

Leave a Reply

